2022 State Senate District Candidates

Your districts may have changed due to redistricting. To find your current districts, see your voter registration, at govotecolorado.gov,  under the County & District tab.

Senate District 9

Arik Dougherty.png

Arik Dougherty

Website: arikdougherty.org

Facebook: Arik4CO

Twitter: @Arik4CO

Instagram: @arik4co

Email: arik@arikdougherty.org


Senate District 11

Tony Exum SD11.jpg

Tony Exum

Website: tonyexum.com

Facebook: RepTonyExum

Twitter: @TonyExum

Email: exum3672@comcast.net


Senate District 35

Senate District 35 spans multiple counties, including El Paso.

Travis Nelson.png

Travis Nelson

Website: travisforcolorado.com