top of page

Election 2022 Primary Democratic Candidates


This section contains the Democratic candidates selected by voters in the June 2022 Primary Election.

What Districts Am I In?
Visit your voter registration information on the Secretary of State's website under the County & District Information tab to verify your new districts. You can also find your congressional, state house and state senate districts including maps on the state redistricting site.
bottom of page